• COMPASSIONAPPRECIATIONRESPECTEXCELLENCE

  • COMPASSIONAPPRECIATIONRESPECTEXCELLENCE

Quick Links

Our Lady of the Cape Primary School is a community of faith where the gospel values of Christ are central to all school activities. The full potential of each child is developed in a collaborative learning environment that recognises the rights of self and others.

245 Cape Naturaliste Road
PO Box 562
Dunsborough WA 6281
admin@ladyofcape.wa.edu.au

Website Design & Maintenance
by Chameleon Logic

Latest News

Advance Notice of our Open Morning

We have an open morning scheduled for Tuesday 22nd May. Could you please encourage anyone you know who might be interested in enrolling their children in OLC to attend.
Learn more in the Newsletter...


Kindergarten 2019 Interviews

These will commence early next term, so please encourage new families to enquire. I assume we have enrolment forms for all siblings, but if not, please contact Fran.
Learn more...


Canteen Volunteers

On behalf of the students and staff I want to thank all our volunteers for the incredible job they are doing in providing such healthy and delicious food.
Learn more...


Important Dates


2018 Proposed Term Dates

Mon 30 April

  • Term 2 Commences *Pupil Free Day

Tue 1 May

  • Children Commence

Thu 3 May

  • Eucharist Parent Night

Fri 4 May

  • General Assembly 8.50am

Sat 5 May

  • Y4 Eucharist Commitment & Family Mass 6pm

Fri 11 May

  • Mother’s Day Breakfast 7am
  • Y2T Performance Assembly 9am

Thu 17 May

  • P&F Mtg 8.45am

Fri 18 May

  • General Assembly 8.50am

Tue 22 May

  • Open Morning 9.30am