• COMPASSIONAPPRECIATIONRESPECTEXCELLENCE

  • COMPASSIONAPPRECIATIONRESPECTEXCELLENCE

Calendar

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
April 2018
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
June 2018
June 2018
June 2018

May 2018

MTWHFSS
 1
  • Students Commence
23
  • Eucharist Parent Meeting
4
  • General Assembly
5
  • Yr 4 Eucharist Commitment and Family Mass
6
78
  • Staff Meeting
91011
  • P&F Mothers Day Brekkie
  • Year 2T Performance Assembly
1213
1415
  • Staff PLCM
16
  • Kindy Speech Screening
17
  • Kindy Speech Screening
  • 8:45a P and F Meeting - 8.45 am
    Start: 8:45am-8:45am
18
  • Casuals for Catholics Free Dress
  • General Assembly
1920
2122
  • Staff Meeting
  • 9:30a Open Morning
    Start: 9:30am-11:00am
23
  • Book Fair
  • Board Meeting 7pm
24
  • Book Fair
25
  • General Assembly
26
  • Year 2 Family Mass
27
2829
  • Staff PLCM
  • Y6 Camp
30
  • Y6 Camp
31
  • Y6 Camp
   



 




Proposed Term Dates for 2018

Term 1 Wednesday 31 January Friday 13 April
Term 2 Monday 30 April Friday 29 June
Term 3 Monday 16 July Friday 21 September
Term 4 Monday 8 October Thursday 7 December (TBC)

2018 Public Holidays

1 January Monday - New Year's Day 26 January Friday - Australia Day 5 March Monday - Labour Day 30 March Friday - Good Friday 2 April Monday - Easter Monday 3 April Tuesday - Easter Tuesday
25 April Wednesday - Anzac Day 4 June Monday - Western Australia Day
24 September Monday - Queen's Birthday 25 December Tuesday - Christmas Day 26 December Wednesday - Boxing Day