• COMPASSIONAPPRECIATIONRESPECTEXCELLENCE

  • COMPASSIONAPPRECIATIONRESPECTEXCELLENCE

Calendar

April 2018

MTWHFSS
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30      

April 2018

MTWHFSS
      1
  • Easter Sunday
2
  • Easter Monday
3
  • Easter Tuesday
4
  • Students Resume Term
5
  • Board Meeting 7pm
6
  • Year 1S Prayer Assembly
78
  • 9:00a Family Yoga Fundraiser OLC
    Start: 9:00am-10:00am
910111213
  • Year 6 ANZAC Day Assembly
  • Term 1 Concludes
1415
16
  • Term 1 School Holidays
17
  • Term 1 School Holidays
18
  • Term 1 School Holidays
19
  • Term 1 School Holidays
20
  • Term 1 School Holidays
21
  • Term 1 School Holidays
22
  • Term 1 School Holidays
23
  • Term 1 School Holidays
24
  • Term 1 School Holidays
25
  • ANZAC Day - Public Holiday
  • Term 1 School Holidays
26
  • Term 1 School Holidays
27
  • Term 1 School Holidays
2829
30
  • Term 2 Begins Staff PD - Student Free Day
      



 




Proposed Term Dates for 2018

Term 1 Wednesday 31 January Friday 13 April
Term 2 Monday 30 April Friday 29 June
Term 3 Monday 16 July Friday 21 September
Term 4 Monday 8 October Thursday 7 December (TBC)

2018 Public Holidays

1 January Monday - New Year's Day 26 January Friday - Australia Day 5 March Monday - Labour Day 30 March Friday - Good Friday 2 April Monday - Easter Monday 3 April Tuesday - Easter Tuesday
25 April Wednesday - Anzac Day 4 June Monday - Western Australia Day
24 September Monday - Queen's Birthday 25 December Tuesday - Christmas Day 26 December Wednesday - Boxing Day