• COMPASSIONAPPRECIATIONRESPECTEXCELLENCE

  • COMPASSIONAPPRECIATIONRESPECTEXCELLENCE

Calendar

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
March 2018
March 2018
March 2018
March 2018
March 2018
March 2018
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
May 2018
May 2018
May 2018
May 2018
May 2018
May 2018
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
March 2018
March 2018
March 2018
March 2018
March 2018
March 2018
1
  • Easter Sunday
2
  • Easter Monday
3
  • Easter Tuesday
4
  • Students Resume Term
5
  • Board Meeting 7pm
6
  • Year 1S Prayer Assembly
7
8
  • 9:00a Family Yoga Fundraiser OLC
    Start: 9:00am-10:00am
9
10
11
12
13
  • Year 6 ANZAC Day Assembly
  • Term 1 Concludes
14
15
16
  • Term 1 School Holidays
17
  • Term 1 School Holidays
18
  • Term 1 School Holidays
19
  • Term 1 School Holidays
20
  • Term 1 School Holidays
21
  • Term 1 School Holidays
22
  • Term 1 School Holidays
23
  • Term 1 School Holidays
24
  • Term 1 School Holidays
25
  • ANZAC Day - Public Holiday
  • Term 1 School Holidays
26
  • Term 1 School Holidays
27
  • Term 1 School Holidays
28
29
30
  • Term 2 Begins Staff PD - Student Free Day
May 2018
May 2018
May 2018
May 2018
May 2018
May 2018



 




Proposed Term Dates for 2018

Term 1 Wednesday 31 January Friday 13 April
Term 2 Monday 30 April Friday 29 June
Term 3 Monday 16 July Friday 21 September
Term 4 Monday 8 October Thursday 7 December (TBC)

2018 Public Holidays

1 January Monday - New Year's Day 26 January Friday - Australia Day 5 March Monday - Labour Day 30 March Friday - Good Friday 2 April Monday - Easter Monday 3 April Tuesday - Easter Tuesday
25 April Wednesday - Anzac Day 4 June Monday - Western Australia Day
24 September Monday - Queen's Birthday 25 December Tuesday - Christmas Day 26 December Wednesday - Boxing Day