Our Lady of the Cape Primary School, Dunsborough

245 Cape Naturaliste Road
PO Box 562
Dunsborough WA 6281
(08) 9781 3200
admin@ladyofcape.wa.edu.au

Calendar

Term Calendar

2024 Term Dates
  First Day for Students Final Day for Students
Term 1 Wednesday  31 January Thursday 28 March
Term 2 Monday 15 April Friday 28 June
Term 3 Monday 15 July Friday 20 September
Term 4 Monday 7 October Friday 6 December

 

 

 

2024 Public Holidays (Schools are closed)
  • New Year’s Day – Monday 1 January
  • Australia Day – Friday 26 January
  • Labour Day – Monday 4 March
  • Easter (Good Friday to Easter Monday inclusive): Friday 29 March to Monday 1 April
  • ANZAC Day – Thursday 25 April
  • Western Australia Day – Monday 3 June
  • King’s Birthday – Monday 23 September

 

 

 

June 2024

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
  • National Reconciliation Week
2
  • National Reconciliation Week
3
  • National Reconciliation Week
  • WA Day Public Holiday
  • Week 8
4
5
  • World Environment Day
6
7
8
  • Year 5 Family Mass & Peace Pizza
9
10
  • Week 9
11
  • 9am P&F Meeting Staff Room
12
  • Rehearsal Talent Show
  • Sacrament of First Reconciliation
13
  • OLC Cross Country
14
  • 3C Prayer Assembly
15
16
  • Thanksgiving Mass for the Sacrament of Reconciliation
17
  • Week 10
18
19
20
  • OLC's Got Talent
21
  • KG Discover Deadly Excursion
  • Year 3 Cultural Excursion - Ngilgi
  • 2Mc Prayer Assembly
22
  • Year 2 Family Mass & Peace Pizza
23
24
  • NAIDOC Week Celebration
  • Week 11
25
26
  • Whole School Mass - OLC
27
  • Crazy Hair Day - Gold Coin Donation
  • Last day of term
28
  • Student Free Day
29
  • School Holidays
30
  • School Holidays